No time for sleep

I’m having too much fun tonight, especially since the others in the house have gone to bed. I have tackled Lucy’s Neat Ripple Pattern using thick yarn which is so rewarding in terms of achievement for effort. Lucy’s blog is Attic24 and she has inspired many of us to either begin or return to the world of crochet. I’ve also begun on my lap which could become a personal diary of mine, a flash in the pan, or something in between. I wonder…

Fabulous instructions, this is so easy, no hiccups, thank you Lucy – my ripple cushion is on it’s way!

About meredithjean

There are too many things I want to talk about and not enough people with enough enthusiasm to discuss all the things I love when I see them, make them, think them, dream about them... so I'll talk with nobody, or is blog talk merely sharing with oneself? No matter, I think it could be fun, and that feels exciting.
This entry was posted in Attic24, crochet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

